Puppy Goes Zoom

Dogs, cats, randomness–my adventures in pet ownership and fostering

Plague! Run away!

on October 10, 2012

I’ve temporarily pulled “Ruffly Speaking” off my blogroll. This isn’t because I no longer think Joanna is awesome, but because she’s having issues with malware and I don’t want to send anyone to her site to pick up something nasty. She’s got everything locked down six ways from Sunday and is doing what she can to fix it, so I’m hoping it will be corrected soon. (So I can get my corgi fix. Not a breed I should ever own, but my gosh are they cute and fun!)

Leave a Reply

